East Dulwich (Mobile) Forum

DOUBLE ROOM TO RENT

Sunny light double room available in East Dulwich /Peckham. ( SE22 0NG).

The house is fully furnished and very spacious. There is a huge garden with lots of space to sit around or have BBQs. You will be sharing with one females couple – one is professional and one is a visual artist.

The house is ideally located within a 10-15 minute walk to Peckham Rye Station or Honor Oak Station .

We are very close to the Peckham Rye and the delights of Peckham and Rye Lane.

Buses/night buses (N63 and 63 plus 363) stop within a 2 minute walk from the house. There are easy links to Waterloo, London Bridge and Elephant and Castle. 

THE ROOM

Comes complete with a double bed, desk, bookshelf, wardrobes/storage . There is a window facing over the garden.

THE HOUSE 

Fully furnished with plenty of home touches. The house comprises of kitchen with all appliances; washing machine, fridge/freezer, kettle, toaster, etc. We have wifi and TV. There is bathroom with bath, shower, sink and WC.

ABOUT US 

We are friendly, sociable and hard working. We all have active social lives (cinema, theatre, music and the arts are our main interests); so we're out a fair bit but at home we enjoy finding time to relax. The kitchen is small but big enough for cooking. Our ideal flatmates would have a similar outlook; it's not a party flat, but we're happy to catch up over a cuppa or have friends round for dinner.

BILLS
All included (Gas, electricity, water,

PETS
Not allowed.
We have already a cat . She really is adorable and very independent!

Please feel free to contact me on 079 32816599

Simona
I am maybe missing it but what is the rent please?
£720
Regards

Original thread | JSON