East Dulwich (Mobile) Forum

RENT REDUCTION - Lovely big double room in 2 bed garden flat, comes with cat!!

[www.spareroom.co.uk]

Rent is £790 + £150 bills (water, gas, electric, council tax, Tv licence, fibre interweb, Prime, Netflix)

THE FLAT

Fantastic unfurnished double bedroom (although you get a big old sturdy wardrobe) in private garden flat is only 1 minutes from ED train station in great condition throughout, is close to all ED amenities and ideal for a professional male/female to rent who’s looking to take a load off.

1 double bedrooms (12ft x 10ft)
Lovely private garden with dual access
Fully renovated throughout
Open plan lounge / dining area
Excellent location for transport and local shops

THE AREA

The flat is on the ground floor of a mid-terrace period conversion, perfectly located to all transport, shops, cinemas and overpriced cafés and bars of Lordship Lane.

1 minute walk to East Dulwich Train Station
3 minute walk to Sainsbury supermarket
5 minute walk to Lordship Lane shops, cafe and bars
5 minute walk to ED swimming pools
7 mins to Peckham Rye
10 mins to Peckham if that’s your thing

The Flatmate

You will be sharing with a 37 y/o (professional) male, a cat called Willow, both house trained. Has plenty of things to do in the evening but enjoys chilling in a nice home. Non smokers preferable, definitely no smoking in the house.

Drop me a PM if interested in coming to take a look. Available from August 27th



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit was august 11, 12:37pm by westerveld.

Rent reduced
Still available

Original thread | JSON