East Dulwich (Mobile) Forum

Looking for an experienced babysitter?

Hello parents,

My name is Lara I am 20 years old. I am looking for a lovely family to work for, ideally looking for occasional babysitting and/or 2-3 days. I am able to babysit weekends & evenings.
I have experience with children as I am level 2 qualified in childcare and have worked at nurseries. I have worked with babies, toddlers and older children. I prefer looking after babies/ toddlers but don't mind older children.
I would describe myself as a very caring, reliable and responsible individual. I love to plan activities, read books to children, dance and take them to the park and play with them.
I am also very friendly, patient and firm when it's needed. I am from Portugal and speak Portuguese and English fluently.

I don't drive but I'm willing to travel.
I charge £10 an hour.
If you have a pet I will be more than happy to look after it as I truly love animals!
Great references available upon request.


Look forward to hearing from you, don't hesitate to get in contact with me if you're interested!
Thanks

Lara
Hi Lara

We are looking for a babysitter for this Saturday and could offer occasional babysitting if it suits you.

Do get in touch if you're available, Melissa (07976 825216)
I have pm'd you.
Thanks, Lucy.
Hi,

I run Yellow Duck Childcare. I would be interested in looking at your CV. Our website is www.yellowduckchildcare.com for more information about us.

My email address is cristiana@yellowduckchildcare.com.

Many thanks,

Original thread | JSON