East Dulwich (Mobile) Forum

Man & Van Removals (Insured)

New Service: Single item local delivery for £15 (including help with loading).

Hi there, my name is Frank Forde and I've been doing a Man & Van service in ED for about 4 years now.
I live in St. Aidans Road and my local rate is £25 ph, including my help with loading/unloading.
I now drive a large Ford Transit LWB, loading space 12x6x6 ft. approx.- it's quite amazing just how much it can hold.
They say "Self praise is no recommendation!" but I can refer you to many forum members who have used me over the years and would be happy to testify to my punctuality, reliability, politeness and good service standards, not to mention my sense of humour ... or just try entering "Frank Forde" in the search box.

My mobile no. is 07956 650 744 (dropcall and I'll call back). Regards, Frank Forde.

Thanks for all the responses.:-)

Edited 5 time(s). Last edit was 2013:11:27:02:21:51 by fabfor.

Hi Frank,
I am looking for someone to move some items from East Dulwich to Aylesbury in Bucks. I've PM'd you for more info.
Thanks a lot
Sarah
Frank did a great job both times we went with him, he's got a big white transit van and is very calm and efficient.
Thanks a lot Pamela!
By the way, it's a big blue ford transit, LWB, high-top now.
Hi all, I'm now back from from my travels and need to pay the piper...

Same van - Ford transit LWB - and same terms: £25 p/h (incl. help with loading).

Regards, Frank.07956 650744.
Just wanted to put an excellent recommendation in for Frank ( aka fabfor) . He undertook a light removal for me today . He could not have been more helpful , courteous , on time and went out of his way to accomodate finding me in the middle of nowhere !nothing is too much bother .
Really friendly and helpful .Can highly recommend
Thank you
Hi All,

Just a quick message to say that Frank is excellent, polite, curteous and offers an excellent van service.